Drake Releases New Album ‘Certified Lover Boy’; R. Kelly Credited

Fans of the “6 God,” “Drizzy,” or simply Drake, are celebrating the 6th studio album from the star rapper.

The highly-anticipated album features JAY-Z, Future, Travis Scott, Lil Wayne, Young Thug, 21 Savage, Ty Dolla $ign, Kid Cudi, Rick Ross, Lil Baby, Nicki Minaj and many more. The album has a 21-song tracklist with several unique voices, and credits artists like John Lennon and Paul McCartney as co-writers. One song, “Love All,” samples from the Notorious B.I.G.’s “Life After Death Intro.”

However, Drake also raised some eyebrows by crediting R. Kelly as a composer and lyricist on “TSU.” Robert Kelly is currently on trial for 22 federal charges of alleged sex crimes, human trafficking, child pornography, racketeering, and obstruction of justice.

All this and more on “Start Your Day.”

To watch BNC programming, visit

Follow BNC on social media:

#Drake #CertifiedLoverBoy #RKelly

Articles You May Like

Bengals Players Rally Around Teammate Devastated Over Costly Penalty
Do you actually need life insurance? | ‘Maconomics’
Prosecutors Weighing Charges Against More People In Tyre Nichols’ Death
#DaveChappelle Talks Not Having Support From Hip Hop Artists At One Point
Making Black History Today: Top 5 Millennial And Gen Z Changemakers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

9 + sixteen =